IMPRESSUM  /  DATENSCHUTZ     DE  /  EN

Team


   Rufnummer: +43-316-686550-DW


Durchwahl Mobil E-Mail
Geschäftsleitung
Wolfgang Hansmann 22 0664/1603017 hansmann.j@han.at

Sekretariat
Andrea Kremser 14 kremser@han.at

Projektspezifische Angebote und Projektabwicklung
Franz Steinwender 18 steinwender@han.at
Wolfgang Meixner 40 meixner@han.at
Helmut Hochegger 21 hochegger@han.at

Werkstatt
Karl Kern 35 0664/3925226 werkstatt@han.at

Einkauf
Friedrich Sorko 24 sorko@han.at
Nadine Lang 38 lang@han.at
Fax 25

Lager, Detailverkauf
Rudolf Latzka 37 latzka@han.at
Fax 25