IMPRINT  /  Privacy Policy     DE  /  EN

Team


   Phone number: +43-316-686550 + direct dialing


DDirect dialing Mobile E-Mail
Managing director
Wolfgang Hansmann 22 0664/1603017 hansmann.j@han.at

Office
Andrea Kremser 14 kremser@han.at

Project specific offers and project management
Franz Steinwender 18 steinwender@han.at
Wolfgang Meixner 40 meixner@han.at
Helmut Hochegger 21 hochegger@han.at
Dominik Wurmitzer 19 cad03@han.at

Workshop
35 werkstatt@han.at

Purchase
Friedrich Sorko 24 sorko@han.at
Nadine Lang 38 lang@han.at
Fax 25

Warehouse, Retail sales
Rudolf Latzka 37 latzka@han.at
Fax 25